Officers and Board of Directors 9/28/2017
paragraph divider


President -- Sam Hopkins, Ph.D., Educational Psychologist
1027 Timothy, Jacksonville, TX (903) 586-4488 - sampat1964@suddenlink.net

President Emeritus -- Edwin Crank, Retired President Jacksonville College
2311 Briarwood, Jacksonville, Tx (903) 372-7692 - ecrank@jacksonville-collge.edu

Past President -- Jim Lord, Educational Curriculum Developer
636 Dallas, Jacksonville, Tx -- (903) 372-7692 - jimlord@suddenlink.net

Vice-President -- Judge Janice Stone, Legal Advisor
2629 e. Rusk St, Jacksonville, Tx - janicecrosbystone@yahoo.com

Secretary -- Freida Scully, Finances and Funding
1123 Henderson, Jacksonville, Tx -- (903) 586-5940 - fscully@austinbank.com

Treasurer -- Randy Gorham, BBA, CPA
308 S. Ragsdale, Jacksonville, Tx -- (903) 5986-2312 - randy@randygorhamcpa.com

Director -- Janis Adams -- Community Outreach
1027 N. Jefferson Ave, Jacksonville, Tx -- (903) 386-2312 - jladams@austinbank.com

Director -- Cindy Day -- Educator
558 CR 4204, Jacksonville, Tx -- (903) 586-4590 - cmday77@gmail.com

Director -- Kathryn Hopkins -- Community Representative
944 S. Bolton, Jacksonville, Tx -- (903) 920-1047 - klhopkins53@gmail.com

Director -- Susan Vierkant -- M.S.ed., Reading Specialist
P.O. Box 118, Jacksonville, Tx -- (903) 521-8901, - susanvierkant@hotmail.com

Director -- Jesse Wicks, 636 Dallas, M.A., Youth Services
2268 Cr 3605, Bullard, Tx 75757 -- (903) 586-4418 - jwicks07@gmail.com

Director -- Harry Tilley -- Retired Mayor & County Judge
1012 Glenfawn, Jacksonville, Tx -- (903) 586-8064 - judget@suddenlink.net

Director -- Harry Tilley -- Retired Mayor & County Judge
1012 Glenfawn, Jacksonville, Tx -- (903) 586-8064 - judget@suddenlink.net

Professional Staff

Program Director -- Nancy Sonntag -- B.S., Reading Specialist
615 Pebble Beach, Jacksonville, Tx (903) 721-1514 - literacy4ujville.gmail.com

Program Aide -- Donna Taylor -- Community Relations/Office Manager
P.O. Box 727, Jacksonville, Tx (903) 372-4892 - donna13taylor.gmail.com


shadow
shadow


Jacksonville Literacy Council
215 Commerce, Suite 215-A
Jacksonville, TX 75766
Tel (903) 586-6125
Fax (903) 284-6995 literacy4ujville@gmail.com

Program Director:
Nancy Sonntag